Home Forums FEVR Members Area FEVR Members Area

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1948


    FEVR Members Area

    AVR, Association des Victimes de la Route, Luxemburg’s National Road Traffic Victim Association has a new president: Raymond Schintgen

    3 presid

    Former president Jeannot Mersch,also FEVR president since now 5 years, stepped down last General Assembly after 15 years as their president and all in all 22 years in the AVR board

    3 presidents: Jeannot Mersch ( 1999-2014) & Martine Peters ( AVR founder and president 1992-1999) with Rymond Schintgen, a victim severly injured through a road crash when 18 years old.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Go top